Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

 


- «Basic project» can only be changed by the administrator after a submitted application.
- «Save» is locked to everyone after submitted project (reappears if application is not approved)
- Add and remove participants can only be executed by admin after the application has been sent.
 

  • No labels