Warning about saving changes when the work log is changed
If the user clicked outside the work log when the content had not been saved, the content would disappear. The user would not get any warning that this was about to happen. This fixes the issue by displaying a warning.
Allow all agents that have admin rights to change status from locked
Agents that have admin role can unlock case that is locked
Pin search should be saved to database
Save setting of pinning search window to database.